ميديكال سوق هي مواقع متخصصة تعمل على توفير جميع المستلزمات الطبية ، ونهدف دائمًا إلى تقديم أفضل المستلزمات الطبية ، ونطمح دائمًا إلى أن يكون متجرنا (ميديكال سوق) أكبر منصة متخصصة في المجال الطبي.




جميع المنتجات الموجودة على موقع ميديكال سوق هي من مصادر موثوقة ومصرح بها من قبل وزارة الصحة المصرية، ويحتوي موقع ميديكال سوق على جميع المستلزمات الطبية من منتجات التنقل ، والرعاية التنفسية ، والأمومة ، ورعاية الأطفال ، والكمامات ، والمطهرات ، وتقويم العظام ، ودعامات إعادة التأهيل ، بالإضافة إلى مستلزمات التجميل والعناية الشخصية ومستلزمات المسنين والصحة المنزلية ، ومستلزمات العيادات والأطباء ، وجميع أجهزة قياس ضغط الدم المختلفة.




كما اهتم ميديكال سوق بأجهزة التنفس وعمل قسم خاص للرعاية التنفسية للعمل على توفير كافة الأجهزة التنفسية ، ولا ينسى السوق الطبي تخصيص متطلبات تسهيل الحركة لكبار السن ، كما أن فريق ميديكال سوق يهتم بتعقيم جميع المنتجات. قبل عملية التغليف وأثناء التغليف ووفقًا للتوصيات والتعليمات الصادرة عن وزارة الصحة المصرية واتخاذ كافة الإجراءات اللازمة للتعامل مع فيروس كورونا ، والعمل على مواجهته وتقليل انتشاره ، كما يقوم موقع ميديكال سوق بالتعاون مع الكثير من التجار والوكلاء من جميع الماركات العالمية من أجل استيراد أجود المنتجات وتقديمها لجميع عملائنا الكرام




 قام ميديكال سوق بسد جميع الثغرات الموجودة في الأسواق نتيجة زيادة سحب كافة متطلبات التعقيم والوقاية نتيجة فيروس كورونا وانتشاره ، وقد وفر الموقع كافة احتياجات الأفراد من المطهرات والكمامات والعديد من المستلزمات الأخرى التي هناك قابلية نقل زائدة ، حيث يوفر موقع السوق الطبي جميع الأجهزة الطبية والمعدات الطبية حيث يقدم الموقع عروض مستمرة للعمل لإرضاء جميع عملائه ، حيث يقدم الموقع خدمة الشحن السريع لجميع عملائه الكرام






يتم السداد بعدة طرق مختلفة سواء عند الاستلام أو من خلال فيزا كارد أو ماستر كارد حيث يعمل فريق ميديكال سوق على التطوير الذاتي لسوق ميديكال ويعمل على التوسع داخل جمهورية مصر العربية وخارجها للوصول إلى التوسع في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط ، كل دول الخليج العربي وأفريقيا.

About us

Medicalsouq is specialized sites that work to provide all medical supplies, and we always aims to provide the best quality medical supplies, always covets Our Shop (MedicalSouq) to be the largest specialized platform in the medical field.

All products on the site Medicalsouq are from reliable sources and authorized by the Ministry of World Health, and the site Medicalsouq has all medical supplies of mobility products, respiratory care , Maternity,baby care ,muzzles, disinfectants , Orthopedic and rehabilitation Supports,braces, as well as supplies for all , beauty supplies, personal care and supplies for the elderly and home health, clinic supplies and doctors, All different blood pressure gauges

The Medicalsouq also took care of respiratory devices and worked a special section for respiratory care to work to provide all respiratory devices, and the Medicalsouq does not forget to allocate traffic facilitation requirements for the elderly, and the medical market team is interested in sterilizing all products before the packaging process and during the packaging and in accordance with the recommendations and instructions issued by the Egyptian Ministry of Health and take all necessary measures to deal with the new Corona virus, and work to counter and reduce its spread, as the site Medical Market In cooperation with a lot of traders And agents of all international brands in order to import the finest products and provide them to all our valued customers

The Medicalsouq has filled all the gaps in the markets as a result of the increased withdrawal of all requirements for sterilization and prevention as a result of CORONA virus and its spread, the site provided all the needs of individuals disinfectants and muzzles and many other supplies that there is excess portability, as the site Medical Market provides all medical devices and medical equipment as the site makes offers continuously to work to satisfy all its customers, as the site offers fast shipping service to all its valued customers


The payment is made through many different ways, whether on receipt or through Visa Card or MasterCard, as the Medicalsouq team works on the self-development of Medicalsouq and work to expand within the Arab Republic of Egypt and abroad to reach expansion throughout the Middle East, all the Arab Gulf states and Africa.